Posted in Craft Fairs, crafty stuff, Grace, Uncategorized

[TANJONG GOODMAN MARKET]

Hey all you wonderful people who bought the key fob kit!

I realised that there isn’t a very easy way to find the link for the video, so I’ll attempt to place a widget on the home page for that.

In the meantime, please use this to link up.

Here it is!

Enjoy making!!

 

ETA: I realised I could add a little link at the top of my website- if you click on Tutorials all the way at the top of the page, you’ll see this video! Otherwise, it is also on the link at the right side -> called My Other Pursuits! Happy Crafting!

 

Leave a Reply

